This Is The XFL!

Updated: Jan 18, 2021

Here is what we know so far,

Eight teams start in 2020

Most likely Eastern Division

St. Louis

New York

Tampa Bay

Washington DC

Most likely Western Division

Los Angeles




I think back to NFL in 1980 where you had,

NFC East

New York Giants

Washington Redskins

St. Louis Cardinals

Dallas Cowboys

Philadelphia Eagles

NFC Central

Chicago Bears

Detroit Lions

Minnesota Vikings

Green Bay Packers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

NFC West

LA Rams

Atlanta Falcons

San Francisco 49ers

New Orleans Saints

AFC East

New England Patriots

Baltimore Colts

Buffalo Bills

Miami Dolphins